2:35 p.m. | October 29, 2001

dizzy

well so yeah. today was the meeting thing with people from parkridge and well just alot of other people to decide about parkridge. they said "if" i'm going. first they say, yep, they they can't figure out when, now they say if. course if it's a yes then i go as soon as friday. what happened to two weeks? they can't make up their fucking minds. they said i can take my computer, but i probably can't have the kittens. those bastards. apparently some of the attendants are allergic to cats and they are worried about the other people on vents. blah. i'm not in a good mood about this at all.

i did get a letter, a card and two bunches of flowers for my birthday so that cheered me up a bit. and the books astralfrog sent me came. yay. thanks froggy!

i'm so tired though, i need a nap. i need to be less stressed out. my mother tells me things at the last minute or i hear her telling people things she should have told me. for example that they are picking the people for the enzyme trials in january but the trials aren't until may or june. that tomorrow i'm getting a pre-op evaluation by my doctor. that i'm getting a flu shot this week. these are things i kind of need to know. espeically since i have to be there for them.

arg, someone stop this ride so i can get off and have a rest. i'm all dizzy.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.