3:27 p.m. | October 30, 2001

happy birthday to me

today is my birthday. it doesn't feel like it really. i had a nap. which was good. found out today that i'm going to parkridge on friday, happy fucking birthday. *sigh* i suppose it couldn't be that bad could it?

so we are packing up a bit today and taking stuff over there tomorrow. my parents are leaving thursday morning on a trip. gone til monday. i'm having surgery friday and after that i'm going to live at parkridge. without my kittens to comfort me. some people don't think pets are that important. but these babies are my smiles. i will be seriously bereft of happiness without them. phooey.

in other news i haven't got my gifts from my family yet. but the loot count so far is flowers, a plant that is blooming, a kitten calendar and a cat calendar, a letter and a couple cards. also thanks to everyone who sent me e-cards. i loved them all, thank you. (especially one from my cyber nephew who offered to jump naked from a cake for me, tee hee, he's the cutest).

p.s. for those of you who would still like to get me a gift (so yeah i'm a gift whore) you can check out my wish list.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.