11:57 a.m. | November 19, 2001

my weekend, well mostly just sunday

well my weekend went alright. it's funny, i can look foward to weekends now because it's time off from therapy. i'm so busy now, or at least alot more busy than i was. places to go (in the same building but still) and people i have to see.

yesterday before i went home i wrote out some emails for this old lady. i sent them but they came back today. :( i don't want to tell her that they didn't send, they were to her kids. i guess i'll have to though.

so i mentioned already that i went home. that went well. i sell avon (yes i know, hush) and it was delivery day. so i got everyone's order all done up, made some calls, etc. the best part was spending time with my kittens though. darwin, who is normally reserved, came to me more than once for attention and even sat in my lap for a short time. salinger spent most of the time showing off for me (i know it's beyond cute!) until i convinced him to have a nap in my lap. then my sister's boyfriend came over and we had dinner. he rented a movie for us. we watch movies together that my sister won't watch, hehe. it was called ginger snaps. don't worry if you haven't heard of it, it's a canadian film. was better than i expected and very humorous and gory. i thoroughly enjoyed it.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.