6:16 p.m. | November 29, 2001

pool therapy

well today i got to go in the pool. i really liked the water, but i didn't like being without my respirator. hard to breath that way you know. they are hoping that i can bring the respirator near enough to the water that i can do exercising in there. i hope so as well.

last night i did something i thought i might regret. i didn't regret it, in fact i want to do it again and soon and often. i'm happy for me. catholic guilt has loosened it's hold. weeee.

my kittens are over tonight. i haven't seen them since sunday and i really really missed them. sometimes it feels like i don't even have cats. i think it is because i don't see them often enough.

which brings me to a new topic. a friend of mine said he hopes i get out of parkridge soon so he can come and visit me. he lives on the other side of the city and doesn't have a car. for one, i don't know how long i'm going to be here, but i know it's going to be a few months. for another, his girlfriend lives on this side of the city and he manages to see HER. so i ask you, it's not asking to much that he stop by here to see me is it? i don't think so. bah. people.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.