10:28 p.m. | November 29, 2001

revelations can really suck too

mom came over tonight with a movie. she said she wanted me to think about living here at parkridge permanently. she wants me to stay here because she says that when she took me home from the hospital that staying at home was a short term thing. so if i get a placement here, instead of just living here for the therapy program, i should really think about taking it. she talked about things like me walking and that i would have a better chance of living on my own if i stayed here. i honestly don't know about that. she also mentioned that mentally and physically it would be too hard to keep me at home forever.

after the movie she expected me to say thank you. for bringing me a movie and kittens and chips and iced tea. that was nice of her, but i didn't feel like saying thank you.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.