11:47 a.m. | December 04, 2001

being in a better mood and my vagina

well i feel better today. i took an ativan last night so i had a good sleep and i'm not angry and depressed anymore. also i had a shower last night and being clean probably improved my mood.

i really miss my kittens, i haven't seen them since saturday.

i finished reading The Vagina Monologues last night. i really really want to go to the play now. i think i'll have to beg my mother for the money. it was a great book, but too short i think. despite the length of the book i was impressed and it made me think about a few things. for example how women view their bodies, especially their genital area. so it made me think about how i thought about my vagina and why it is so hard to say that word. it's a book women should read.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.