9:55 a.m. | December 07, 2001

i shouldn't write diary entries in the morning

i'm going home for the weekend starting this afternoon. we are decorating the christmas tree tomorrow and i have avon stuff to do on sunday. i hope to get quality kitten time.

this morning i had to get up early. they wake me up and say: you have to be up by quater to 10. me: oh, what time is it. 9am. ah, i see... i was tired and it didn't make sense, make sense to anyone else? i'm still tired, i think i'll have a nap on the keyboard after this.

so they get me in the wheelchair and i mention that my underwear is up my ass, you know, bad wedgie. they proceed to say well i don't know how we are going to fix that, blah blah. then pause, so are you going to be ok. i say no, i'm not going to sit here all day with my fucking underwear up my ass. ok so i didn't swear but man i felt like it. so they fixed it, woooo difficult. geezus christ. yesterday when i got a shower, they griped the whole time about how they didn't have time and it was really their coffee break and blah blah blah. if you don't have time i suggest you don't agree to it then. i don't want to hear you whining about the work you have to do in taking care of me.

i'm not a cheery morning person if you hadn't noticed. in any case what i was going to say is that since i'll be at home this weekend i probably won't be updating until monday or something. also, my sister and i have agreed that my mother is unbalanced mentally. well we used the word insane. anywho. oh yeah!

thank you to mechanica for buying me something from my wish list. *hugs and smooches* love you babe.

also thanks to gingerbug who sent me a package of i'm not sure what because it's at home and i haven't opened it yet. however, i LOVE getting packages in the mail. so *hugs and smooches* to you too. yes again, i state, i'm a present whore.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.