3:51 p.m. | December 12, 2001

random blathering, but in a good way

i'm reading the book called Black Sunday by Thomas Harris. It's about Arab terrorists that want to bomb a large and prominent sight (the super bowl) in the united states in retaliation for helping the Israeli people. This book was written in 1975. I find that disturbing.

In other news, Salinger got himself stuck in the christmas tree today when my mother was out. He had tipped the tree over entirely and got himself caught in the strand of lights. Luckily nothing was broken and he was ok except for a hoarse meow.

My mom isn't mad at me anymore for being a bitch to her. (woo!) i have all my christmas presents bought except one which my sister is going to pick up (yay!). Someone told me the other day that i definitely deserved to be the head of the cocksuckers diary ring considering my talents in that area. (tee hee!) (yes he experienced them for himself, sshhh).

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.