12:00 p.m. | December 14, 2001

still ranting but feeling somewhat better

last night i cut my hand, yes on purpose. i hadn't cut myself in a long time, but things just seem to build up to an intolerable point. it's a fairly big slice. i told my sister about it but i really hope i can keep this little secret from my parents. i'm seeing a shrink today so hopefully i'll feel like i'm making some mental progress again.

i called one of my old home health aids and begged (well actually i didn't have to resort to that, but i would have) her to come over and help me shower. she said she could tomorrow at 11am. she is now my current favorite person.

i have to talk to the psychotic nurse in charge of everything today. i think i may have mentioned yesterday he's a power hungry liar. one of the aides here said if things aren't going well for me i should throw things at him. i don't know that it would work, but i'd sure feel better. nurses that become managers tend to lose their brains and any sense of what was ever going on. i'm not saying all of them do, but a few that i have met are just dumb as posts.

*rant rave*

i should be better tomorrow, i already feel better than i did last night.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.