2:08 p.m. | December 16, 2001

i don't know what to say here

well i finally got to talk to my mother today. i got most everything i wanted to say said. apparently even my doctor wants me to live here. i refuse unless there are more showers and kittens living here with me.

i do have to admit i like living away from my mom. more freedom and all that, but i don't like not having a home. just a room. the walls are peach and the floors are salmon. eww, eww, eww. maybe they'll let me paint. at home i have grey floor and black and grey walls. much more me. besides peach walls clash with my H.R. Giger poster (trumpets of jericho).

other than that, i got to see the kittens, they apparently me missed me alot. awwww. i missed them too.

my shrink got me up to two showers a week. not great, but better than one. i think she may also advocate for the kittens living here. i like my shrink. my meds have been upped and really i'm not noticing anything different. i'll be on the them for a month this way and then the situation will be reviewed.

that's all for now folks. i'm going to go read. the book i'm currently reading is Death in Holy Orders by P.D James. She's a great mystery writer, highly recommend.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.