11:58 a.m. | December 17, 2001

medication gets revenge

i think i mentioned that i had my medication upped on saturday. today my body just figured this out. i was thinking "hey cool, no side effects" bahahaha. silly me. today my stomach is thinking about heaving itself up all over the place. also my head is very fuzzy, nothing looks right, i keep squinting at things. also i have to blink alot to keep myself from passing out and my eyeballs from wandering off on their own. i think it's safe to say i'm not feeling well right now.

on the up side i get a shower tonight.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.