2:39 p.m. | December 20, 2001

does anyone have a fully automatic handgun i can borrow for a few hours

i'm going to start fucking killing people around here i swear to god. mark the fucking asshole and his bitch counter-part Jewel just came in and chewed me out for having a shower today if you can believe this. they said because i didn't go to pool therapy today that i shouldn't have had a shower. like it makes a difference if i went or not, they would have had to fucking shower me if i did go right? but that doesn't matter, i apparently disrupted the entire ward by "demanding" they shower me even though i didn't go to therapy. excuse me fuckheads, i asked politely if i was still going to get shower even if i didn't go to pool therapy. they said yes. THEN they try to make me look like a demanding bitch for having a shower AND berate me for not going to therapy because i really should you know and why didn't i go. i didn't go, thank you very much, because i had practically no sleep last night. oh well didn't you sleep this morning? well yes as a matter of fact i did sleep some this morning, sorry about that. motherfucking pieces of shit, telling me that i should think about the other patients and that i shouldn't think that i should always get what i want over them. i bloody well don't think that!! i suggested they hire more staff if they are so damn overworked, they laughed at me. i hate this place i really really hate this place right now. all of them can fucking go to hell. if you have family that needs to be put in a care home, i would really damn well check the place out before you do. they suggested i get friends of mine or family to help me shower. well excuse me if they are too busy to do that, they have lives you know. not to mention the fact that i don't really have alot of friends around much less ones that are willing to help me out naked in a shower. i mean come on, can YOU think of anyone that you are friends with that would assist you with this sort of thing?

so then we talk about the pool therapy and how often it's going to happen, which is, normally, twice a week. oh my god, she's going to ask for two showers a week, PLUS the normal shower time. i said that they could just change the normal shower time and it would only be two showers. cause apparently NOBODY around here is privelged enough to get THREE whole showers. my god i'm a demanding bitch, i should really just be put in my place.

so it looks like, because i won't be having pool therapy until after the new year that i'll be down to one shower a week. this is strange because the nurse that helped with this said that i shouldn't HAVE to ask friends and family to help me shower and two showers a week no matter what was reasonable. boy was she wrong. hell that was my understanding too. however, i'm a stupid demanding bitch so what the fuck do i know.

i was going to put my email here so you can get in touch with me if you don't like my choice of language. but really, you can just go fuck yourself.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.