11:18 a.m. | December 22, 2001

last post before Christmas (probably)

Tomorrow i'm going home for about 3 or 4 days. i'm really looking forward to leaving here for awhile, i just wish it was longer. i'm starting to get really stressed out at all the invasion into my life and privacy. the other day things were said to me about my sex life that were really none of their business. apparently someone told mark about something they were uncomfortable about. i could have puked. luckily one of the female nurses came to talk to me about it instead of him. i still felt uncomfortable and not too happy. it was just one more thing on top of everything else to deal with that i didn't want to and shouldn't have to. luckily my mother is outraged about what has happened so i have her in my corner to do some straightening of things out for me. i don't have the energy right now to deal with their lies, misquotes and stupid grins. it's driving me crazy. i'm starting to wonder if the physical therapy is worth the horribleness in this place. of course, my mom doesn't want me back home either so i'm stuck.

well i didn't mean to go on another rant about that. Merry Christmas everyone and i should be back sometime next week.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.