2:39 p.m. | December 29, 2001

the new year is when?!

i can't believe it's going to be another year so soon. i have nothing planned for new year's eve and nobody to hang out with. pathetic, but you should hear some of my other stories of new year's eve. very bad, one rather humiliating. course i've had a couple good ones, parties and drunkeness.

if anyone has any good ideas or is having a party they want me at let me know. hehe

maybe i'll just watch movies and sip baileys.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.