6:43 p.m. | December 30, 2001

drive

This is one of the hottest songs i've heard in a while. I'm addicted to it, and the way it makes me feel.

Drive
Melissa Ferrick

Whatever you want...
I'll give it to you...
I'll give it to you slowly...
Whatever you want...
Anything...
To just hold you...
Whatever you want.
Your fingers are trembling...
Your heart is heavy and red...
Your head is bent back...
Your back arched...
My hand is under there...
Holding you up...
I'll hold you up...
Drive you all night...
I'll hold you up baby...
And drive you until you feel the day light.
Just speak up.
Yeah in the kitchen...
In the shower...
In the back seat of my car...
Yeah in the bedroom...
In your office...
Yeah preferably during business hours...
Cause you know how I like it when theres people around.
Yeah baby you know how I like it when there's a lot of people around.
And...
I know how you like it when i tease you for hours.
Your legs are spread...
Your fingers are trembling...
Your heart is heavy and red...
Your head is bent back...
Your back is arched...
Yeah and my hand is under there ...
Holding you up.
I'll hold you up...
Drive you all night...
I'll hold you up...
Drive you until you can feel the day light.
It's just begun...
Yeah that burning in between your hips...
You know thats the place baby...
Where i like to lay my lips.
This is where i live...
Right between your hips.
Yeah for all the love you feel...
Thats all the love you give.
I'll Hold you up.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.