12:38 p.m. | December 31, 2001

um, i don't know

my new year's resolution this year is to survive. other than that i make none, i see no point in them. i live, i exist and i try not to let THEM break me.

my mom came over today. she's not giving away the kittens! woohooo! now i don't have to lose my babies, my mother and my aunt all in one stupid action.

so i have plans for new year's eve. no i can't tell you what they are. *giggle* *wicked grin*

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.