6:08 p.m. | January 06, 2002

sunday, fairly boring sunday

today i slept in and i think i really needed it. the only problem with that is i end up taking my pills late and my hands tend to shake for awhile.

i'm down to one shower a week again. FA decided that the shower after pool therapy is enough and cancelled the other one. i found this out late last night when eileen (nurse) told me this. she also said that she was assigned as my primary care nurse this week. i was supposed to have one when i got here two months ago. marry ellen, the condom woman, has apparently drawn up a contract for care. i haven't seen it, my primary care nurse hasn't seen it... why do i find out about these things second hand at 11:30 at night?

i spent part of today going through online bookstores looking at books that i wanted and couldn't afford. there was one that looked really neat, it was about mass delusions, like the holocast and burning of witches. it was only $7 but i still couldn't afford it. sometimes finding a good bargain when you can is fun though.

the kittens are here for a few hours. they aren't being very socialable, but it's nice having them around. just something living near me that isn't demanding anything from me except a paper ball once in awhile and a bit of affection here and there.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.