3:20 p.m. | January 10, 2002

greed greed greed

I want:

-a dvd player
-a new computer
-a digital camera
-everything on my wish list (ha ha)
-apparently you need good speakers for your tv if you have a dvd player, probably a nice tv too
-a larger room (well my own place really, big enough for a large library)
-to be able to take care of myself; independance basically(that covers the walking thing and the enzyme thing, oh yeah and i really miss dancing and bike riding)
-not to be depressed

i think that's all for now.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.