3:27 p.m. | January 10, 2002

i never write poetry, ok almost never

being under you

the warmth of your body seeping into mine

your hair blocking out the light

my eyes closed

losing myself in this

forgetting everything except the feel of you

your body, your hands, your warmth, you smell, your taste

whisper your name

lay there beside you

my hand on your heart

relaxed, content, warm

your fingers tracing outlines over me

this moment is forever

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.