2:34 p.m. | January 29, 2002

shower trouble, again!

well today i slept in a bit, and when i took my pill it caused my stomach to do bad things. i felt ill and crappy and i just wanted to stay in bed and so i didn't go to pool therapy. i asked what time they would be able to give me a shower and i wanted to sleep for awhile, could they wake me up? well! they are stating again that i don't get a shower if i don't go to pool, which is bullshit, thought all this was worked out. silly me. i even talked to the condom lady about it, because she was the one that talked to my primary care nurse. my primary care nurse is the one who told me i'd be getting 2 showers no matter what. the condom lady is a bitch. she said to me, well you don't get a shower unless you go to pool therapy, do you feel like going swimming now? !?!?!?!?! what in the fuck kind of statement is that! like i'm skipping for no reason and i'm faking feeling like crap? arg.

so i called my mom, who is in texas with my dad at the moment. (he's a long haul trucker got a trip down there, mom went with). she was totally outraged. so from texas, she calls up here. i don't know who exactly she talked to but i get my shower today, woo! my mom may be slightly insane and sometimes irritating but she is a great woman and has her amazing moments. most people love her on meeting her. i have trouble getting along with her sometimes, but it's a huge personality clash i think. she's really outgoing and social. i'm introverted and not really social, i don't lead with my emotions and she does. oh well. that's my story for today.

A committee is a cul-de-sac down which ideas are lured and then quietly strangled.
-- Sir Barnett Cocks

oh yeah, saturne says he wants to marry me. i think it's because i said i have big pupils and people have told me i look like wynnona ryder. i think i may have to tell him no because i'm in love with someone else. hehe.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.