8:01 p.m. | January 29, 2002

shower woes

well so i didn't get the shower because everyone kept telling me they were too busy.

i hate this place, i'm starting to think that maybe my mental health might have to start taking pressident over my physical health for awhile.

i feel so gross, my hair is greasy and i don't feel clean on any part of my body. what's the point of washing my face or brushing my teeth if i'm not clean. what's the point of putting on clean clothes. it's humiliating being like this, i don't want anyone to see me.

somebody take me away from all this, i can't stand it anymore

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.