2:18 p.m. | January 30, 2002

my memory is shot

my memory has totally gone to hell. if someone asked what i did on a day last week i'd have to check to see if it was written down before i had any chance of remembering. i forget things people tell me, i forget things i was going to do and it was 30 seconds ago i decided to do it. i forgot my parent's cell phone number which i have known off by heart for some time now. it's irritating when i tell someone something and they say "yeah i know, you've told me that three times." and i have no recolection of doing so. if this continues i will have to change meds again, and we all know how well THAT goes.

just shoot me and put me out of my misery. or adopt me.

It is hard enough to remember my opinions, without also remembering my reasons for them!
-- Friedrich Nietzsche

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.