1:42 p.m. | February 04, 2002

don't get lotion in your eye

yesterday i spent the day at my parents place. it was cool, got to spend time with the kittens and watch them be silly. they are getting neutered today. well have been already, gotta phone my mom and see how they are.

other than that not much is going on. i got lotion in my eye and now it is really unhappy. don't accidently stick lotion in your eye if you can help it. my tip for today.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.