10:02 a.m. | February 15, 2002

diary entry from under a rock

*hides under a rock and pushes out a message*

i knew i would hate the conference. it sucked. the social worker person here says that she is looking to have me out of here in 2 to 6 weeks. ha ha ha. for one, the physio thinks i might benifit from more time here. for another i'd have to maintain the same program at home, like that's going to happen. and if i don't my time here will be wasted. besides the fact that i don't know if my mom will be around or up to taking care of me and dealing with home care and shit. i don't know if i'm up to it. someone take me home.

*listens to jimmy eat world so at least someone is telling her that everything will be alright*

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.