8:30 a.m. | February 15, 2002

someone get me a pillow

i am not a happy camper. it's 8am in the fucking morning and i don't do mornings. have to go to a monthly conference thing that i know i'm going to hate profusely. mostly cause they are stupid. i'm tired, i want to go back to damn sleep. also apparently i have my period. arg! this day is not starting out well.

must get needle to make period go away. i can't deal with only two showers a week this way. plus, no sex. *sigh*

and my back hurts, from something totally different and and *whine* *sniffle* i'm thirsty! *gets water*

*falls asleep on the keyboard*

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.