1:41 p.m. | February 28, 2002

i think i need better drugs

i feel like total crap today. i have cramps and my back hurts. i'm depressed and i don't want to do anything. my body is trying to make me noctural and my sleeping pills have lost the battle with my body.

i did buy a new computer game on ebay that has finally come in the mail. i just have to wait for the relay system it is currently in to bring it to me.

my parents left yesterday morning to go to my grandmother's funeral. it's about 18 hours west so that's why i can't go. i wish i could have gone. it might have made me feel something, where as right now i feel nothing except... tired i guess.

my mom's birthday is today. it's got to be a really crappy way to spend your birthday, getting ready for your mother's funeral. i hope i never have to spend my birthday that way. i'd like to call her and say something, but i can't see myself being at all cheery for her. i should call anyway.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.