10:42 p.m. | March 09, 2002

drunken ramblings

i am very drunk, tee hee. careful typing. i haven't been drunk since christmas, which is a long time. backspace is goooood. my lover was tired so he went home but i dont' thinkk he wanted me drunk anyways. that's ok. i think i just wanted someone to tuck me into bed and hold me for awhile. that would be nice. drunk once in awhile is cool though too. i can act sober as long as i don't have to type or like do whatcha call it, things. ha! no, um physical things, i can talk sober.

oh well, heh. ummmmm, sleep is hard when you are drunk or at least for me, but that's ok. i'll just daydream or something. haven't changed batteries in vibrator yet so that's out. i don't think i want to anyway. teddy bear, that's a good idea. snuggling. yeppers, that's what i'll do.

you know, i can read french better when drunk which is funny cause we watched a french movie that was subtitle. that is, me, my sister, her boyfriend and my lover. that's all for now, bedtime i think. bye!!

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.