11:42 a.m. | March 09, 2002

random rambling

well today is starting out great, my stomach hates me when i wake up so that's no surprise. i think i have a tiny hole in my sinus from when they removed my wisdom teeth. so water keeps running out my nose now. i mean this morning not always. don't lean in any direction if you have a tiny hole in your sinus when drinking liquid. you'll have whatever that liquid is running out your nose for the next half an hour.

then my lense fell out of my glasses. i knew that the scew was loose in them (has been forever and ever) but i didn't know it was THAT loose at that moment. so had to find the thing, not run over it with my wheelchair and get my reacher stick. you know, depth perception gets really screwed up with only one lense in your glasses. then i had to use a tiny screwdriver to put the screw back in. i thank the powers that be that it didn't fall right out. finding that fucker would not have been fun. course my hands wouldn't stay steady and doubt they would have if paid money. but i can see again!

last night my vibrator ran out of battery power. those of you who have vibrators know exactly what i was thinking and muttering at the time. and it's always the worst time for it to happen. in fact, there isn't a good time at all.

i didn't sleep in until noon today. i could have but since i slept in until one yesterday i'm thinking that if i want to get any sleep in the night hours i should wake up at my regular time. well not that it ever helped to do that before, but you never know. besides, yesterday's tip for the day is another good reason to be up at 10:30 instead of 1:00.

tip for today:

always fix your underwear before you sit down, especially if you can't stand up again.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.