8:58 p.m. | March 11, 2002

blarg

i feel weird at the moment. i just finished talking to a friend of mine, who likes to humor me and frustrate me to well, make me frustrated and confused. does this on purpose in fact. it seems that people like to do this to me. i'd say i don't know why but i think it's to get a reaction from me. i don't tend to react to much. also i think it has something to do with getting to close. but then, what the hell do i know.

i got to see my kitties again today and nobody complained about them being up in my room. it's probably a good thing for them that they didn't.

tomorrow we are having a meeting about my leaving this place. wish my luck cause i'm not quite sure how it's going to go. my mom wants to get more help and stuff with taking care of me and all that. she told me today that she is going to tell them she won't be able to take me home unless she does get more help. which i understand, it's partially an untrue ploy, but really, i don't think she should have me at home without more help. and of course, we need to get in home physio therapy for me to go home at all. arg. it's all so complicated and could take forever and i just wanna go home now. please?

also, i miss astralfrog.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.