5:27 p.m. | March 13, 2002

art by a friend of mine

i wasn't going to write anything today except that my back hurts from working on my lats yesterday in physio. plus there is a book fair going on here and i wish i had more money for books and cds.

however, i got an email today from my good friend in london. besides telling about her recently holiday to south africa (where she lived for about 10 years before moving to london) she finally put up a webpage with some of her art work on it. she is incredibly talented and i wish i owned some of her art. maybe someday... this is her art page . you should definitely have a look.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.