10:13 p.m. | March 21, 2002

geez, i need therapy

my hand is dead from rolling yarn into a ball for an hour. it'll probably be worth it in the end because it'll be way easier to crochet with the yarn in a ball. wow, that was boring.

so i don�t know, how are you supposed to feel when someone basically tells you that they want space (not in those words but i suppose that was the just of it) and they want to be by themselves. i don't need excuses to feel not good enough really, but this seems like a good one. even though that's not what he meant. it isn't even me, just wants time for himself. for some reason i still feel really bad about myself though. dammit. i wrote an email saying no problem contact me when you feel better and just about started to cry. what the hell is wrong with me?

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.