7:23 p.m. | March 24, 2002

just stuff

thanks to all the people who left messages to cheer me up. they helped. (all the people are chiv, raq,moon, and ripetomato).

last night i watched a movie called The Littlest Vampire with my sister and her boyfriend. it was not too bad actually. if you are looking for a light-hearted movie with funny in it, this is for you. it's also one of the few movies i've seen where the vampires are the good guys and the vampire hunters are the bad guys. also not really scary for kids; vampire cows.

my mom and sister stopped by today and i finally got my jane austen book back. it's the complete works and i haven't read any of her books yet. should be good.

i think that's all i have to say for now, maybe more later. i'm sure there was more on my mind than this.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.