12:38 p.m. | March 26, 2002

tuesday!! (no it's not really exciting)

today i woke up and got a bath. i hope they got all the soap out of my hair.

i'm very tired, i think i got 4 hours of sleep or something. the only reason i knew i had slept is because hours had gone by and i hadn't noticed.

my phone rang at 10am this morning. i thought about doing a *69 to see who it was. then i thought, whoever it was, if they don't know that i'm not up at 10am then they can't be that important.

i think my grandpa gets into town today. it's my mom's dad who just lost his wife. they were married over 60 years. i can't imagine that. i mean, for one, losing someone who you've been living with for over 2/3 of your life and i mean 60 years! i'm hoping to live that long... much less be married to someone for that long. how do you live after that, after losing someone you can't remember not being with. boggles the brain.

my head hurts, i think i have a hair in my throat and my eyeballs are all dried out. (this complaining rant inspired by chiv.)

every single time i wear thong underwear one of the people that work here (one of the one's helping me get dressed that is) has to comment about it. it annoys the hell out of me. happened in the hospital too with bikini underwear. comments comments. i don't know what it is about my underwear that people feel free to comment about it as well as feel the need to. it's underwear people, it's not new or unusual or even weird. get a hold of yourselves dammit.

now i'm going to check what my lunch is, eat a cookie and read my book. i just hope i don't fall asleep and start drooling on it because it is a rather expensive book.

PS i now spellcheck my entries all the time because the review i got says i have typos.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.