4:26 p.m. | March 27, 2002

i'm addicted to diaryland

i read diaries to cheer me up for about an hour. that really shows addiction doesn't it? well i was in a pissy mood cause my mom and sister stopped by except my sister didn't want to be here and my mom forgot to bring the package i got in the mail. it is apparently from australia, but i don't know anyone in australia that would send me a package. i hope it's something good and not all disappointing. anyway so they left and then i realized that i'll now also have to eat the crappy roast beef they are serving tonight and i don't wanna. honestly, most of the food here is premade (it is so obvious) and premade food (i'm sure they buy the cheap kinds too) is not that great. especially after eating it for 4 months.

someone make me food, *sob*.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.