8:18 p.m. | April 04, 2002

nothing to say really

msn will not connect and it's pissing me off.

i think i don't want to watch charlie's angels, it just seems to stupid right now. mom taped it for me off digital cable. which reminds me that i have to look through the movie list and see if there is anything i want her to tape for me.

my room is way too hot, i think the thermostat is very broken. i have the window open and i'm still hot. it really sucks, especially because my mom keeps the house fairly cool. i won't be used to it and i'm cold all the time anyway. i think i stopped making sense just now.

i asked spooky to make the picture and text area bigger for my diary and he agreed. which is good because i want the font to be a bit bigger and i think the picture will have to be bigger for it to look ok.

i finished a book last night that i'm pretty sure i read before. parts of it seemed very familiar, but i couldn't remember how the plot was going to go. it was kind of weird. i had read a book before by the same author that had the same characters and maybe that could account for the familiarity. in any case it's definitely read now.

damn, nothing really to say, this sucks, i'm sure i had thoughts last night. i have GOT to start writing them down.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.