1:35 p.m. | April 18, 2002

today is thursday but it feels like sunday

My text window is finally big enough to put my rings in there and I can see all the lovely html snippets. It does something rather strange to the whole template thing but that's all right. Spooky will fix it if it really bothers him, hehe. I�m joining rings like a mad woman, stop me someone.

There is terrible terrible music playing somewhere in this ward and I�m being forced to listen to it. Make it stop. I mean terrible music, it's killing me, swear to god.

So I slept in today, which was good. I had terrible dreams last night, which was bad. I dreamt I sunburned my feet and they swelled up and I couldn't walk on them and they hurt like hell. (Yes I realize the not being able to walk on them thing is really ironic, but I can always walk in my dreams.) There were also snakes and strange bathrooms in moving houses with family get togethers. I don't know what it means either. I should get a full time dream interpreter.

The countdown begins! Today is the 18th which means I am going home in 11 days!! watch this space for further updates.

I�m going to be meetinged to death next week, course one of them is a shrink appointment but still. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday. Never mind that I have physiotherapy 3 times a week. Geesh. Aren�t you proud that I�m capitalizing so much? You should be dern it. I just let Microsoft word do it actually (it doesn't like when i make up words though), I can't be bothered. Hehe.

Ok I�m done; I think that fruit drop candy made me high or something.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.