3:42 p.m. | April 19, 2002

everyone is getting their own place lately

I got to sleep in again today but I forgot that my physio time had been changed to earlier. That�s ok it worked out anyway, because I had another appointment with occupational therapy that would have conflicted anyway. So I did both at the same time. Right as I was done my dad showed it up so it was great timing.

It was good to visit with my dad without my mom there. I hardly ever get to talk to him just myself. He noticed a couple of crows are making a nest in a tree outside my window. I think that is so cool. I�ve never watched birds make a nest before and I rather like crows. I think they are pretty and interesting. Most people think they are loud and annoying. I might be biased as love the color (shade, whatever) black.

When I check my stats on sitemeter I have tons and tons of referrals from http://htmlpublishing.com/html/alljejune/ or http://www.htmlpublishing.com/html/alljejune/. I have no idea who or what this is, or why I get so many hits from it. It is rather baffling. It started a few days ago and now that's about all that shows up for referrals. I dunno.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.