10:07 a.m. | April 23, 2002

*yawn* i'm tired, i wanna nap

I�m very tired because it's early. I start to get my second wind around 10pm and that's when they say, bed time. Bugger. Anyway, I couldn't sleep until 2am and now I�m up at 10am. Not bad you might say, however if I don't get 9-10 hours sleep I�m pretty much useless. At least I don't feel like a dog puked me up. That�s how I felt yesterday. I�m also very very thirsty.

I have physio again today, but I think they would notice if I started avoiding it completely. Damn. I don't wanna go anymore. I�m done, finished, caput.

I have a meeting at 10:30 which I only remembered I had about 1am. I wish I would think of these things sooner. My momma is going to be here for this one, which is good because I don't think I�ll have anything coherent to contribute. I need at least an hour when I wake up to become coherent and the time required increases exponentially the less sleep I get and the earlier in the morning it is. Never fear, I�m running this through word before I post it.

I was in such a bad mood yesterday. I hardly noticed until Morrison fwaped me and asked what was wrong. Oh yeah, I feel like shit, having a bad day. That would explain the snippiness. Then I watched emperor's new groove (noooo touchy!) and I felt better. That movie never fails to cheer me up. I think I�ll have to start watching Shrek as a cheer up movie for a while though or I�m going to get tired of it.

*yawn* my fingers have indicated they are getting tired so I will stop now. I�m off to make my own rock doll. I saw one on evil-edna's page and it seems the perfect distraction for a very tired person. If it turns out to be any good I�ll post it.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.