11:19 a.m. | April 24, 2002

i'm just babbling

I�m very tired again. I have a shrink appointment today; I hope it doesn't wear me out completely. Of course I was unusually active last night. *chuckles* if you want to know why, ask vondage, she is dying to tell you. The day I have to go out is the day that it gets really cold out and starts snowing. Why couldn�t it be summer like outside?? Damn you weather, damn you to hell.

I used to always wear black to my shrink appointments, it wasn't even a conscious choice really. One time I went wearing red and she just about fell out of her chair. I said my mom made me wear it, which she had. Black is comforting though and usually comfortable.

I had strange strange dreams last night. For one my dog was alive, but very old. I seem to dream that a lot. I dreamt that I was with this guy who was my first boyfriend when I was in 6th grade or something. He showed off for me and I was impressed (in the 6th grade that is, not in the dream). It was a great relationship. For some reason I was punching people in the face a lot too... nobody I know in real life either. They were being irritating or something so I popped them one. I�m not that violent in real life, though I think I would be more physical if I actually could be. There was also something about pencils, which I�m completely unclear about.

I must remember to put on my seatbelt before getting into van that takes me to the appointment. I keep forgetting until we are about halfway to the destination. It doesn't quite help at that point. Praying you don't get into an accident or have a really really sudden stop doesn't make the traveling experience better let me tell you. Well I hope those things don't happen anyway, but at least I won't go flying out of my chair.

Well that was certainly boring. I�m going home in 5 days! My dad said maybe he'd help move me home on the weekend since he'll be home for Sunday now. Woohoo. Luv�m dad.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.