2:54 p.m. | April 24, 2002

the shrink's office is cold too

I just got back from the shrink. I am seeing her once a week for an hour. Wednesday at 1pm. Neato, I have a regular time. How crazy does that make me? (I gave her the URL to this diary as well.)

I�m not as tired out as last time. Probably because I wasn't there for 3 hours. The trip to and from is always a little harrowing. I feel like I�m being tossed about like a rag doll. All the sudden stopping and starting is not fun. These vans are also older than me and rattle like they are going to fall apart. I don't think they have anything resembling shocks either. So I get my heart rate up, which should make my physiotherapist happy. I never once was flinged out of my chair though, so be proud. (That�s only really happened once.)

The weather was worse than I had feared. It wasn't nice, happy snow falling out of the sky it was tiny, angry snow. There was also a wind that could have blown over a small vehicle and it was definitely in from the far north. It wouldn't have been too bad outside, but once the wind hit you it felt like something was deliberately trying to turn you into an icicle and steal all your hair at the same time.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.