4:48 p.m. | May 13, 2002

at least the weather is looking up

I got two viruses in my email box today, damn people all to hell. I don't think the viruses got the chance to anything, but still, it's rude. The out of doors has finally decided to look at the calendar and have weather that makes sense for the time of year. I actually sat outside and read for a while.

My sister and her boyfriend bought a house. They have a new address, taking possession at the end of June. I�m happy for them but it's hard to take knowing I�m stuck here with my parents for who knows how long. Stuck being alone and having other people caring for me. The only thing keeping me from going entirely insane is the hope that it won't be forever.

Yesterday was a real bummer day. After everyone basically went home I felt really lonely and sad. I didn't want to talk to anyone or do anything. I didn't even watch TV; I�m not sure what I did. Possibly read a book. I feel slightly better today though I still feel like my life sucks toilet. You can say as much as you want that people are worse off but it doesn't make your own problems any less.

I watched star wars episode one and ocean's eleven on Saturday night. I enjoyed both movies a lot. Jar jar binks wasn't as annoying as I had anticipated and ocean's eleven was just a great movie. I thought I�d just let you know how my movie watching is going?

Last night I hated the home health aid. She was nosey and cranky and bitchy. I could tell she didn't really want to work much or be here really. She also made a comment about me "having company last night" (Saturday night). It was really icky, I mean, to start poking around into my sex life was really rude. I hope I don't have to explain how she was aware that I did, in fact, have company of that nature Saturday. If you need me to explain, ask someone else.

I think that's about it for now, I have more ideas for later I think. Depending on how I feel and if I want to write.

Book: 2010: odessey two by Arthur C. Clarke

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.