8:57 p.m. | Friday, Jun. 28, 2002

i'll be sporting a new hat soon, course not until i'm done with the sopranos one

Today I feel odd. I was so looking forward to this weekend but now I�m sort of eh. I think it's because I�m tired. Also because Morrison doesn't have Monday off so he won't be here for my parent's anniversary party nor my sister and her boyfriend's housewarming party. That sucks. I like having a buffer zone and a reason to hide in my room. Course that wouldn't work at the housewarming, but you know what I mean. Sure you do.

gingerbug the lovely and beautiful person that she is, finished my banner for me. It�s now up on clix and I sent it in to andrew. The day before he fixed the banner stuff. I think he just saw mine and knew it was so beautiful it had to get up there. Either that or he had been working on that for a long time and it was a major coincidence. *cough* in any case you can view the banner here.

Sadi (the momma kitty) seems to be ok. She is just sneezing, but also breathing through her mouth. Her nose, eyes, ears and coat aren't doing anything funky though which usually indicates a cat is sick. We are going to wait and see. She�s not too skinny and the babies are fat and healthy so it seems all is well. My cat Salinger has a weepy eye though; I don't know what's happening there. We are putting eye drops in it.

I watched Invader Zim cartoons today for the first time. I�ve had them for ages since johnpowers sent them to me. That cartoon is fucking hilarious, I love it. I now need Invader Zim stuff! Oooo, like a hat, I need a hat. That�s it; I�m getting an Invader Zim hat.

Book: Dreamcatcher Stephen King

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.