3:23 p.m. | Saturday, Jun. 29, 2002

shortened entry

i'm feeling pretty good today. apparently i'm not allowed to wear a slightly see through shirt in the house though. i said to mom, what if i promise to put on something over it when i leave my room. she said, how about you put something on now. sheesh. i called her a prude.

my kitties are stealing treats again at night, though they didn't make it throught the bag this time.

woohoo, morrison is here! gotta go!

ok crap it wasn't him but i have to go anyway, he'll be here soon and i should really wash my face and stuff. hehehe

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.