10:07 p.m. | Monday, Jul. 01, 2002

being me sucks ass alot of the time

My feeling of dread for the party was justified. I know why I didn't want to go. I remember other parties just the same as this. I sit in the middle of it all or in a corner and I�m completely by myself. Nobody talks to me, they talk around me. I try to speak up and get one word in but I�m usually not heard (I speak too quietly). I see people that I would like to get to know but it's never going to happen because I�m not like them. I can't dress like them because I have to dress for comfort. I can't act like them because I�m in a wheelchair. I feel fragile and nobody in the presence of people my age having a good time. I also feel very very ignored.

Damodred's Web Cam Fund

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.