5:33 p.m. | Monday, Jul. 01, 2002

here, a title

Both hapithoughts and ripetomato have said they are going to send money to me for my web cam fund. (go past the squirrel part.) It�s really sweet of them to do that for me. So in addition to helping me out with my webcam you'll get a link in my diary if you send me money. How�s that for a sweet deal? Or something.

Bah, I think I�m all depressed today. Comes from staying up too late (early?) and dwelling on past memories. I�m going to my sister and her boyfriend's housewarming party and I�m not going to know anyone. It would be interesting maybe to meet new people if I didn't know what their friends were already like. (Unreliable, not for meeting and making friends with sort really). They are likeable people (I�ve met a couple of them) they just aren't around much and aren't the planning sort. I can't really make last minute plans and... Shit forget it. I don't want to go into all this, it just makes me angry and feel whiney.

I give people advice that I can't take myself. I should probably just hush up about everything. Who am I to say what people should do with their lives. Sorry tithonus. Take it or leave it.

Maybe it's the clouds and the crappy weather that is bringing me down. I used to talk about clouds a lot in my diary. Oh how things change and then go in a circle so they are the same.

On a different note, my stats are at an all time high the last few days. I sent in a banner to be put up and also I got a question right in thisdarkgirl's diary. I�m getting hits like crazy from that. So June totally kicked April�s ass with stats (April was the record holder) and I�ve had a few record holding days as well. I love a lot of hits and clixes, it makes me feel loved. Or at least I know someone is reading my drivel. Oops, depressing again must go.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.