3:22 p.m. | Tuesday, Jul. 09, 2002

my shrink is on holidays

Who is this pammie person and why are people having a fit over the fact that she's back? I�ve read about 4 or 5 diaries now that just had a dance and party because she was writing again. I suppose I�ll have to read to find out.

I�ve finally finished my profile for atypical goddess, I think. It might be too long, most people don't have that long a profile, I might use part of it as a bio for my diary instead.

Today I had physio, it wasn't too bad actually, I�m a bit tired now but I think it's mostly because I�m hungry. The physio that is coming in now will end at the end of July though. I�m rather nervous about that because to continue it we'll have to get volunteers to help with it. Bah. More new people, more training. It�s obvious now there is no way I can go to Sherbrooke more than once a week and whether or not I can do physio there is in doubt. I'm thinking that the trip out and back plus the physio is too much. I hate being tired all the time.

It appears my cats are getting somewhat better. They are sneezing less and have shown no signs of an infection. We aren't going to take them to the vet unless they take a turn for the worse. The poor little guys are just hating being sick.

I think you can send money to Paypal just by using my email address. So if you want to try it that way (for the web cam fund) then let me know. I�m not sure though how I would get the money because I don't have a bank account in the United States. I guess if someone wants to try it I�ll see what happens, heh.

I keep thinking I need to think of some project or to find something to do with my life. Something a bit structure or scheduled. I can't find anything I want to do or that is possible right now. It drives my crazy feeling like I should do something but not being able to find anything that fits.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.