5:12 p.m. | Thursday, Aug. 01, 2002

short update

I have run out of banners. I do believe that I have to buy a gold membership this month sometime though so I�ll get more that way. Then I�ll run out again and won't have anymore until august again.

Darwin purred for me last night for the first time in 8 months. I�m so happy! The sound of a purring cat is one of my favorite noises. It�s so soothing. Salinger stayed out until quarter after eleven yesterday. He was out almost all afternoon and all evening. He was very hungry and attention starved when he finally decided to come in. It was also very cold out. Little bastard.

my grandpa and my dad made me a shelf/table last night. It�s great. It�s about 8 feet long, but not as wide as the table so I can reach everything on it towards the back. It�s a total mess right now and I have to organize it, but it's way better than the kitchen table I had before. It also makes more room and my room looks bigger.


The Band Quiz By Rahel

Computers make it easier to do a lot of things, but most of the things they make it easier to do don't need to be done.
-- Andy Rooney

Book: Stolen Lives: Twenty Years in a Desert Jail Malika Oufkin & Michele Fitoussi

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.