3:01 p.m. | Thursday, Aug. 15, 2002

rain, i like, clouds i don't so much

I got 2 things in the mail today that I ordered from ebay. Woohoo, I love packages in the mail. I slept in today til about one, but I had nightmares most of the time so it wasn't that great of a sleep. For some reason I accidentally left my blind open when I was changing and I think the mailwoman saw me naked.

It's cloudy and raining here. So far I�m ok, except my head feels weird. That�s probably just from sleeping in though. If it's cloudy but raining the feeling doesn't affect me as much. I have no idea why that is.

I think I figured things out with my mom. I made my choice and I think it was basically a compromise that we are both ok with now. Home care called and said they aren't sending in the home health aid we had problems with until things are resolved. Plus the other woman that was there silently agreed with my mom that the meeting was appalling. Hopefully things will eventually be worked out.

Is it just me or is the internet being slow today?

Book: The Star Scroll Melanie Rawn

CLIX ME! CLIX ME! CLIX ME!

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.