7:10 p.m. | Saturday, Sept. 07, 2002

it's fall, ick

my uncle got married today but i didn't go. social situations are making me more and more uneasy lately. besides, i think i'm tired of weddings and seeing people all happy. as a result there seems to be more family in our house. i'm not sure who all is coming over, but i hope it's not that many. my mom's family is so overwhelming.

my shrink says that i should start doing some kind of volunteer work even if it's from home. i'd like to do that but it's the first step that's always the hardest. calling and explaining my situation; i really hate doing that.

i also need to start finding out about school stuff, in case i decide to take a class in January. i think i should, it would help me feel like i'm doing something useful. i just don't like having to find everything out and ask for help. explaining what things are like for me, asking for money and assistance... bleh.

Book: The Bell Jar Sylvia Plath

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.