5:50 p.m. | Sunday, Sept. 15, 2002

two more sleeps til the tuesday of doom

I had extremely bizarre dreams last night. I dreamt of disasters involving my mom's family and then I dreamt that I was telling Morrison about them. Then the whole family was at the house and trying to get us out of the room we were in... I have no idea what that was all about. I just know I didn't appreciate the nightmares at all.

Morrison came over this weekend and we had a really good time. We lay in bed talking for hours with our foreheads touching. It was very nice. Also I finished watching the second season of sopranos and we started watching the third season. I really love that show a lot. He took the cats home with him today. I miss them already. I can't believe I�m going to be without them for over a week. I know they will be happy at his place and he will take good care of them.

I have to get together the things on my list to take to Parkridge. I have to pick out which books I want with me and what make-up and face things I need. I�m going away for a week and it'll look like I�m moving in forever. Of course, there are always some things you need whether you are going away for a week or two months. I�m really going to miss my computer, the first thing I do after I�m awake and dressed is to check my email. I�m going to be at a loss for what to do now.

I've always found paranoia to be a perfectly defensible position.
-- Pat Conroy

The test of a first-rate intelligence is the ability to hold two opposed ideas in the mind at the same time, and still retain the ability to function.
-- F. Scott Fitzgerald

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.